Directory - Alphabetical Listing

Eastern Gateway's toll free number: 800.682.6553
Jefferson County Campus: 740.264.5591
         4000 Sunset Blvd., Steubenville OH 43952
Valley Center: 330.480.0726
         101 Federal Plaza East, Youngstown, OH 44503
Warren Center: 330.393.0331
         103 Market St., Warren, OH 44481

Employee and Department Contacts, E-mails and Phone Numbers

Click on a letter below to jump to that area of the directory.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

 

 

A 
Academic Affairs     740.2669604
Academic Advising     740.266.9991
Academic Programs    

740.264.5591 or
330.489.0726

Administrative Services     740.266.0807
Admissions admissions@egcc.edu   740.266.9712
Alexander, Benjamin balexander@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9701
Anderson, Dena danderson@egcc.edu Administrative Services 740.266.0809
Anderson, Tracey tanderson@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266-9629
       Back to top
       
B  
Baber, Dr. James jbaber@egcc.edu Academic and Student Affairs 740.266.9605
Barcalow, Hallie hbarcalow@egcc.edu Community Outreach 740.266.9904
Barker, Marlise mbarker@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266.9632
Beulah, Lori lbeulah@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.346.2544
Billing     740.266.9625
Brom, Joseph jbrom@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9643
Burns, Joyce jburns@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.266.9619
Business Services     740.266.9620
Business Technologies   Academic Programs  740.266.9707
        Back to top
 
C
Canter, Marsha mcanter@egcc.edu Student Records 740.266.9630
Cardiff, Kathy

kcardiff@egcc.edu

Program Director 740.264.5591
Carducci, Cynthia ccarducci@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9671
Carney, Brent bcarney@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9716
Carrocce, Audrey acarroccee@egcc.edu Project Hope  330.424.4052 x236
Choffin CTC   Youngstown 330-744-8710
Ciccarelli, Mark mciccarelli@egcc.edu Workforce and Community Outreach 740.266.9902
Clark, Sonia sclark@egcc.edu Business Services 740.266.9620
Coburn, Amanda acoburn@egcc.edu Career Services 740.266.9740
740.266.0808 
Coil, Donna dcoil@egcc.edu Business Office 740.266.9625
College Fax    

740.266.2706

Collins, Dr. Dorothy dcollins@egcc.edu TRiO/SSS and Academic Advising

740.266.9663
330.480.0726 x3128

Community Education     740.266.9904
Coulter, Gary gcoulter@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9703
Crew, Marilyn mcrew@egcc.edu Upward Bound 740.266.9713
Cruny, Kathy kcruny@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9669
 Back to top
 
D
Dao, Nghi ndao@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9706
D'Apolito, Anthony adapolito@egcc.edu Operations Manager-Valley Center 330.480.0726 x1111
DeChant, Patricia pdechant@egcc.edu Information Support Specialist 330.480.0726 x1001
DeMaiolo, Mallory myankush@egcc.edu Recruitment Coordinator 330.480.0726 x3103
Dental Clinic Jefferson County Campus   740.266.9690
Dickinson, Abbi adickinson@egcc.edu Receptionist 330.480.0726 x0
DiCarlo, Melanie mdicarlo@egcc.edu President’s Office 740.266.0802
DiGiacobbe, Patricia pdigiacobee@egcc.edu Technology Support Specialist 330.480.0726 1120
Dulaney, Thomas tdulaney@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9672
Dziewatkoski, Julius jdziewatkoski@egcc.edu Building and Grounds 740.266.9692
 Back to top
 
E
Easterling, Patricia peasterling@egcc.edu TRiO/SSS 740.266.9616
Eastham, Brian   Project Hope   
Eft, Steven seft@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.266.9664
EGCC Foundation jobrien@egcc.edu EGCC Foundation 740.266.0810
Elliott, Christine celliott@egcc.edu LPN to RN ACCESS Program Administrator 330.480.0726 2109
Emery, Angela aemery@egcc.edu Library 740.266.9653
Engineering Technologies   Academic Programs 740.266.9707
Exley, Eric eexley@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9702
Back to top
 
F
Fax-Administrative Services     740.264.0961
Fax-Business Office     740.266.2992
Fax-President's Office     740.264.0961
Featner, Marlana mfeatner@egcc.edu Admissions 740.266.9642
Financial Aid     740.266.9659
Fine, Lori lfine@egcc.edu Advisor/Recruiter 330.480.0726 3109
Fisher-Ciancetta, Shirley sfisher@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9682
Flanigan, C. Joanna jflanigan@egcc.edu  Business Services 740.266.9622
Fletcher, Sarah staylor@egcc.edu Admissions 740.266.9735
Flinn, Melissa mflinn@egcc.edu Secretary 740.266.9712
Foley, Dianna dfoley@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9646
Freeman, Michael mfreeman@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9757
 Back to top
 
G
Gaumer, Shelly sgaumer@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9668
Gilkey, Kevin kgilkey@egcc.edu IVDL Classroom Assistant 740.266.9737
Glaid, Timothy tglaid@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9638
Gombar, Dawn dgombar@egcc.edu Student Learning 740.266.9713
Graham, Tammy tgraham@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9666
 Back to top
 
H
Harris, Tom   Maintenance 740.266.9691
Haught, Cynthia chaught@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740-266.9636
Hawley, Thomas thawley@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9759
Health Services   Academic Programs 740.266.9728
Henry, Carissa chenry@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.266.9601
Henry, Elizabeth ehenry@egcc.edu Instructional Specialist - Blackboard 740.266.9606
Hince, Judith jhince@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9645
Horkey, Mary mhorkey@egcc.edu Central Services 740.266.9683
Householder, Michael mhouseholder@egcc.edu Technology Services 740.266.9724
Hoover, Christopher choover@egcc.edu Upward Bound and TRIO SSS 740.266.9715
Huggans, Sheryl shuggans@egcc.edu Community Outreach 740.266.9910
Humanities   Academic Programs 740.266.9706
 Back to top
 
I
Information Commons at Valley Center Cathy Logan, Patricia DeChant, Pamela Tarajcak Information Support Specialists 330.480.0726 x1001
Information Technologies   Academic Programs 740.266.9707
 Back to top
 
J
Jefferson County Campus   Steubenville 740.264.5591
Johnston, Patricia pjohnston@egcc.edu Project Hope 330.729.4171 x197
Jones, Mary Beth mjones@egcc.edu TRiO/SSS 740.266.9614
 Back to top
 
K
Kirtdoll, Angela asuggs@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.264.5591
Klinesmith, Jerry jklinesmith@egcc.edu Dean 740.266.9707
Knox, Dr. Kenneth kknox@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9670
Koon, Ann akoon@egcc.edu Public Information/Web Administrator 740.266.0804
 Back to top
 
L
Lawrence, Darrel dlawrence@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9647
Lawson, John   Maintenance 740.266.9692
Leasure, Cindy cleasure@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.346.2544
Liebschner, Susan sliebschner@egcc.edu Project Hope 740-346-2544
Library   Jefferson County Campus 740.266.9653
Logan, Tonya tlogan@egcc.edu Business Services 740.266.9623
Looman, Jessica jlooman@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.264.5591
 Back to top
 
M
Mahoning CCTC   Canfield 330.729.4100
Mallis, Brenda bmallis@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266.9634
Mavromatis, Holly hkelly@egcc.edu Library 740.266.9653
McCoy, Jacqueline jmccoy@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.346.2544
McCray, Betina bmccray@egcc.edu TRiO EOC 330.480.0726 3115
McGrail, James jmcgrail@egcc.edu Business Services 740.266.9621
McNicholas, Shanna smcnicholas@egcc.edu Project Hope 330.941.2149
Meadows, Dana dmeadows@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9730
Meeks, Dr. Laura lmeeks@egcc.edu President 740.266.0801
Miller, Judy jmiller@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9613
Miller, Tracy tmiller@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9659
Modlin, Elizabeth emodlin@egcc.edu Enrollment Management 740.266.9655
Moore, Billy (Russ)   Maintenance 740.266.9692
Moore, Constance cmoore@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9732
Moore, Susan smoore@egcc.edu Recruiter 330.480-0726
Myers, Monette mmyers@egcc.edu Technology Services 740.266.9725
Myers, Tawnya tmyers@egcc.edu Receptionist 740.266.9600
Myler, Robert   Building and Grounds 740.266.9692
 Back to top
 
N
Nawaz, Hamid hnawaz@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726
Neff, Erik eneff@egcc.edu TRiO EOC 330.480.0726 x3116
Nemeth, Brian   Maintenance 740.266.9692
 Back to top
 
O
O'Brien, John jobrien@egcc.edu Capital Projects and Physical Plant; Alumni and EGCC Foundation 740.266.0810
Oelker, Caleb coelker@egcc.edu IDVL Classroom Assistant  330.480.0726 x1104
Orizczak, Molly morizczak@egcc.edu Payroll and HR Clerk 740.266.0811 
 Back to top
 
P
Parish, JoAnn jparish@egcc.edu Valley Center 330.480.0726 x3104
Parnicza, Roberta rparnicza@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9651
Peters, Donna dpeters@egcc.edu Admissions Clerk 740.266.9608
Porter, Sara sporter@egcc.edu Business Office 740.266.9624
Preschool   Jeffeson County Campus 740.266.9682
President   Dr. Laura Meeks 740.266.0802
Prichard, Shari sprichard@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.346.2544
Provenzano, Johnna jprovenzano@egcc.edu Transfer 740.266.9639
Public Services   Academic Programs 740.264.5591 x228
 Back to top
 
R
Raupach, Robert rraupach@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x3122
Registrar psturch@egcc.edu   740.266.9611
Rekowski, Lois lrekowski@egcc.edu Library 740.266.9654
Rice, Charles   Maintenance 740.266.9692
Rich, Scott srich@egcc.edu Technology Services 330.480.0726
Richardson, Pam prichardson@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.266.9617
Riffle, Sheila sriffle@egcc.edu Administrative Services 740.266.0807
Robinson, Jessica jrobinson@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.264.5591
Rogers, Tyra trogers@egcc.edu Secretary 740.266.0727
Romanek, Dr. John jromanek@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9717
Roney, Diane droney@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9731
Rook, Rebecca rrook@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9762
Rupert, W. Ken krupert@egcc.edu Advisor/Recruiter 330.480.0726 x3101
 Back to top
 
S
Salvayon, Connie csalvayon@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9640
Savko, Margaret msavko@egcc.edu Financial Aid 330.480.0726 x3105
Scott, Jennie jscott@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726
Scurti, Carol cscurti@egcc.edu Student Activities 740.266.9662
Sechler, Katie ksechler@egcc.edu Advisor/Recruiter 330.480.0726 x3108
Senary, James jsenary@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x3120
Shuster, Jaime jshuster@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x3119
Singh, Donna dsingh@egcc.edu Dean's Offce 740.266.9728
Sistilli, Dr. Cathy csistilli@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9658
Smith, David dsmith@egcc.edu Technology Services 740.266.9667
Snell, Nicholas nsnell@egcc.edu Project Hope  
Snider-Flohr, Robin rflohr@egcc.edu Dean 740.266.9729
Social Sciences   Academic Programs 740.266.9708
Spearman, Stacey sspearman@egcc.edu TRiO EOC 330.480.0726 x3117
Stahl, Diane dstahl@egcc.edu Project Hope 740.346.2544
Stephen, Vicki vstephen@egcc.edu Academic and Student Affairs 740.266.9604
Straker, Joanne jstraker@egcc.edu Receptionist 740.266.1600
Student Learning Center     740.266.9771
Student Senate at Valley Center egccvcss@egcc.edu    
Student Services     740.266.9649
Stull, Beth bstull@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9649
Sturch, Jason   Maintenance 740.266.9692
Sturch, Patty psturch@egcc.edu Registrar 740.266.9611
Sutton, Donalyn dsutton@egcc.edu Student Records 740.266.9674
 Back to top
 
T
Tarajcak, Pamela ptarajcak@egcc.edu Information Support Specialist 330.480.0726 x1001
Technology Services tshelp@egcc.edu   740.266.9688
Thorn, Keith kthorn@egcc.edu Police Academy 740.266.9675
Transfer Helpline jprovenzano@egcc.edu Transfer Credits 740.266.9639
Trumbull CTC   Warren 330.847.0503
Tubaugh, Marilyn mtubaugh@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9652
Tucci, Karen ktucci@egcc.edu Technology Services 740.266.9726
 Back to top
 
V
Valley Center 101 Federal Plaza E Youngstown 330.480.0726
Vance, Robert rvance@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9679
Vance, Stephanie svance@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9722
VanTassel, Sherrilyn svantassel@egcc.edu Administrative Services 740.266.0806
Vein, George gvein@egcc.edu Technology Services 740.266.9612
Vitlip, Carol cvitlip@egcc.edu Dean's Office 740.266.9708
 Back to top
 
W
Wanat, Christina cwanat@egcc.edu Student Learning 740.266.9714
Warren Center   Warren 330.393.0331
Welshans, Anna Marie amwelshans@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9733
Williams, Lee Ann lballard@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9698
Wilson Twyford, Abbie atwyford@egcc.edu Student Activities at Valley Center 330.480.0726
Wilson, Kelly kwilson@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266.9635
Workforce Training     740.266.0910
 Back to top
 
Y
Yaich, Tracy tyaich@egcc.edu Upward Bound 740.266.9776
Young-Bright, Ty-Juan tyoung@egcc.edu TRiO/SSS 740.266.9739
 Back to top
 
Z
Zack, Alisha azack@egcc.edu A.B.L.E. 740.266.9771
Zambrini, Dante dzambrini@egcc.edu Operations VP 330.480.0726 x3121
Zvara, Lynn lzvara@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x3123
      Back to top