Contacts For Current Students

Dr. James BaberDr. James Baber
Executive Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
jbaber@egcc.edu 
800.682.6553 x1605

Dorothy CollinsDorothy Collins
Dean of TRiO Programs and Academic Advising
dcollins@egcc.edu
740.264.5591 x1663 or 330-744-8967 x4513
Fax: 740.266.2706 or 330-744-8729

Dr. Robin Snider-FlohrDr. Robin Snider-Flohr
Dean of Health and Public Services
rflohr@egcc.edu
800.682.6553 x1729
Fax: 740.266.3195

Ohio Means Jobs
Brian Henry
Career Services on Jefferson County Campus
740.264.5591 x1765

Johnna ProvenzanoJohnna Provenzano
Coordinator of Transfer
jprovenzano@egcc.edu
740.264.5591 x1639

Lois Rekowski

Lois Thompson Rekowski
Director of Library Services
lrekowsk@egcc.edu
800.682.6553 x1654

Christina WanatChristina Wanat
Dean of Student Learning
cwanat@egcc.edu
800.682.6553 x1714

Ty-Juan Young-BrightTy-Juan Young-Bright
TRIO Academic Counselor/Mentor Coordinator 
tbright@egcc.edu
800.682.6553 x1739
Fax: 740.266.2706